How to build a dome with I Profili: step-by-step installation procedure

Construire un dôme avec nos profils flexibles est une excellente solution à la fois en termes de réduction des coûts de main-d'œuvre et de temps de construction. Flexibilité, résistance, qualité, innovation: les profils incurvés Cobra et les crampons concaves et convexes ont été inventés pour satisfaire vos besoins sophistiqués et créatifs. Vous pouvez installer rapidement et facilement votre propre dôme! Au dessous de […]

Publié le: 11 septembre 2020 LIRE LA SUITE
How to create barrel vaults with I Profili’s curving profiles for plasterboard

Parmi toutes les voûtes, c'est celle qu'on observe le plus souvent. Nos rails déformables pour plaques de plâtre sont la solution innovante et adaptable à vos projets qui incluent éléments courbés. Découvrons comment construire une voûte en berceau […]

Posté le: : 4 septembre 2020 LIRE LA SUITE
Play area for children with curving shapes made of plasterboard

« BacoGigi » est un projet de plâtre innovant avec des formes courbes réalisé à l'intérieur du centre commercial Empoli Coop.Fi. Il est un espace multimédia pour les enfants, le premier en Italie à l'intérieur d'un centre commercial, qui permet aux enfants de jouer en interaction avec la projection de leurs dessins sur l'écran. Les profils Cobra flexibles ont été utilisés pour construire [...]

Posté le 19 Juin, 2018 LIRE LA SUITE
Drywall curved design: renovation of a church in Germany

Rénovation d'une église avec des formes courbes n'est pas facile, mais maintenant vous pouvez le faire facilement et rapidement avec des profils de Cobra flexibles. Cloisons sèches est une solution idéale pour la rénovation des biens historiques et dans ce cas, vous pouvez voir un moyen efficace de le faire. L'Eglise néo-apostolique dans le Bade-Wurtemberg est un bâtiment historique qui [...]

Posté le: 27 mai 2018 LIRE LA SUITE
New barrel vault for the suites of an old farmhouse in Matera

Les profils incurvés de I Profili ont été choisis pour créer des formes courbes dans une conception particulière à Matera. La Masseria Généreux (Ferme) San Francesco se trouve à Matera, sur une colline surplombant la vallée Bradano. La partie la plus ancienne des dates complexes des années 1600, aujourd'hui la ferme est un hôtel élégant qui a été récemment [...]

Posté le: 19 mai 2018 LIRE LA SUITE

How to build a dome with I Profili: step-by-step installation procedure

Building a dome with our flexible profiles is a great solution both in terms of reduction of labour costs and construction time. Flexibility, strength, quality, innovation: The Cobra curving profiles, and Concave & Convex studs have been invented to satisfy your sophisticated and creative needs. You can rapidly and easily install your own dome! Below […]

Posted on: September 11, 2020 READ MORE
How to create barrel vaults with I Profili’s curving profiles for plasterboard

Our flexibles profiles for plasterboard have been created to offer the perfect and adaptable solution for unique projects and ideas that include curving elements. Let us find out how to create barrel vaults in just few simple steps. It is easier than you think! In this case in order to build a barrel vault with […]

Posted on: September 4, 2020 READ MORE

Why should you choose our Cobra Flexible Profiles for your drywall project? One of the reason is their flexibility, which makes the Curving Profiles easy to bend. The cuts on the steel have been designed to make the profiles steady, so once they are bent, they mantain the chosen curvature. The installation of the curved […]

Posted on: April 1, 2019 READ MORE
Play area for children with curving shapes made of plasterboard

“BacoGigi” is an innovative plasterboard project with curving shapes realised inside the Empoli Shopping Center Coop.Fi. It is a multimedia area for children, the first in Italy inside a shopping center, which allows children to play by interacting with the projection of their drawings on the screen. The Cobra flexible profiles were used to build […]

Posted on: June 19, 2018 READ MORE
New barrel vault for the suites of an old farmhouse in Matera

I Profili’s curving profiles were chosen to create curving shapes in a particular design in Matera. The Fortified Masseria (Farmhouse) San Francesco is located in Matera, on a hill overlooking the Bradano valley. The oldest part of the complex dates back to the 1600s, today the farm is an elegant hotel that has been recently […]

Posted on: May 19, 2018 READ MORE